FOARE Scholarship Program

Gallery Image 5

Building a Legacy of Leadership

As part of its mission to fund research and education initiatives that are critical to the future of the out of home (OOH) industry, FOARE awards scholarships to deserving students each year. Since 2001, over $300,000 in scholarships have been awarded to more than 100 students, most of whom have direct connections to the industry.

Every year, FOARE awards four general student scholarships and seven named scholarships, each consisting of $5,000: 

  • The Allman Family Business Development, Marketing, and Sales Scholarship Endowment 
  • The Creative Arts/Design Scholarship 
  • The Nancy Fletcher Leadership Scholarship 
  • The Reagan Family Scholarship
  • The Ruth Segal Scholarship 
  • The Vern and Elaine Clark OOH Advertising Industry “Champion” Scholarship 
  • The Joseph Zukin Jr. Scholarship for Entrepreneurship in America

FOARE Scholarship Brochure 

2022-2023 FOARE Scholarship Criteria 

You can apply for these scholarships by downloading and submitting the PDF or submitting information via the online form. 

2022-2023 Online FOARE Scholarship Application 

2022-2023 FOARE Scholarship Application 

2022-2023 FOARE Reagan Family Scholarship Application