Our expert team of industry veterans believes a trade association works best when it knows and understands the needs and priorities of the members it serves.

Board of

Executive Committee

Scott Wells – Chair

CEO, CCOA, Clear Channel Outdoor

Jeremy Male – Secretary

Chairman & CEO, OUTFRONT Media

Steve McNeely – Treasurer

Executive Chairman, Trailhead Media

Chris Grosso – Vice Chair, Communications


Scott LaFoy – Vice Chair, Legislative

CEO, Link Media Outdoor

Dan Levi – Vice Chair, Marketing

EVP & CMO, Clear Channel Outdoor

Jean-Luc Decaux – Vice Chair, Membership

Co-CEO, JCDeaux North America

Richard Peterson – Vice Chair, Standards, Safety & Technology

President, Porter Advertising

Kevin Gleason – Vice Chair, Ways & Means

CEO, Adams Outdoor Advertising

Sean Reilly – Ex-Officio Chair

CEO, Lamar Advertising Company

Board Members

John Barrett

Partner, Barrett Outdoor Communications

Marc Borzykowski

CEO, Vector Media

Ari Buchalter

CEO, Place Exchange

Paul Cook

President, Wolverine Sign Works

Dawn Del Mastro-Chruma

CEO, Del Mastro Outdoor

David Feldman

EVP & COO, Park Outdoor Advertising

Drew Katz

CEO, Interstate Outdoor Advertising

Bill Lodzinski

President & CEO, WV Outdoor

Regis Maher

President & Co-Founder, do it outdoors

Sean McCaffrey

President & CEO, GSTV

Patrick McLaughlin

VP, Business Development, DDI Media

Mike Norton

President, Norton Outdoor Advertising

Kelly Peppers

CEO, Colossal Media

Michael Provenzano

CEO & Co-Founder, Vistar Media

Bill Reagan

Chairman, Reagan National Advertising

Steve Richards

President, Mile High Outdoor Advertising

Pudge Roberts

President, Costal Outdoor Advertising

Debra Abdalian-Thompson

President, Cleveland Outdoor Advertising

Keith Thompson

CEO, InSite Street Media

Nathan Young

President, YESCO Outdoor Media

Mike Zukin

CFO, VP, Secretary, Meadow Outdoor

Constituent Chair

Rod Rackley

CEO/President, Circle Graphics


Anna Bager

President & CEO

Mike Hershey
Mike Hershey

Executive Vice President of Government Affairs

Jeff Jan

Executive Vice President of Strategy & Growth

Julie Thompson

Executive Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer

Marci Werlinich

Executive Vice President of Operations


Contact us and one of our representatives will contact you within one business day.

Get in Touch

Modified: 4 months