Committees & Councils

Each of OAAA’s committees and councils is a group of united voices that provides governance and voluntary policy-making decisions for the out of home (OOH) industry.

OAAA committees and councils provide governance and voluntary policy-making decisions for the united OOH advertising industry operating within many distinct professional disciplines.

The Creative Committee encourages design excellence for OOH advertising campaigns. The committee supports and promotes the OBIE Awards program and its members are advocates for improving OOH advertising design values.

Rob Jackson – Chair
Extra Credit Projects

Joseph Edwards
Marketing Manager

Leith El-Hassan
Senior Vice President, Sales
Circle Graphics

Rob Godby
Creative Director
Mile High Outdoor

Jacquie Henderson
Director of Marketing
Midnight Oil

Eddy Herty
National Creative Director

Andrew Husband
Graphic Designer
Meadow Outdoor Advertising

Suzette Jacobowitz
Director, Marketing Research & Insights

Michael McGraw
SVP, Executive Creative Director
Clear Channel Outdoor

Brandon Mikolaski
Head of Creative & Content Studio

Mike Moss
Creative Director

Emily Nelson
Vice President
Brooklyn Outdoor

Dustin Patterson
Eller Company

Vinny Pannutti
General Manager
Camel City Poster Productions

Jay Paul
West Region Creative Director

Kelly Peppers
Colossal Media

Mark Rankin
Creative Director
Lamar Advertising Company

Melody Roberts
Founder / Chief Creative Officer
Out of Home Creative, LLC

Mendi Robinson
VP, Creative
Lamar Advertising Company

Amity Skelton
Design Director

Blake Wilks
Creative Director
YESCO Outdoor Media

Jeff Jan – Staff Liaison
EVP of Strategy & Growth

Contact Us

Let us know you would like to talk, and one of our representatives will get back to you within one business day.

Get in Touch

Modified: 2 months