Home > About OAAA > Who We Are > Industry Awards > 2017 OAAA Industry Awards
Print Print   Email    

Industry Awards Submission

At the 2017 OAAA\Geopath National Convention + Expo in New Orleans, LA, the OOH industry pays tribute to its most influential leaders and visionaries with the presentation of the OOH industry awards. These awards are given to individuals who have added to the legacy of the OOH industry with extraordinary contributions made over many years.

The awards will be presented during the OBIE Awards program on May 16, 2017. 

Please complete the form below entirely when submitting nominations. Use a separate form for each person being nominated. You may submit as many forms as needed. Deadline for submissions is Monday, February 20, 2017.

Award Categories

Distinguished Achievement Award of Excellence
Myles Standish Award

This is the OOH industry’s highest honor. It recognizes an individual who has made a lasting and outstanding contribution to the OOH advertising industry. See previous winners

Marketing Award of Merit
L. Ray Vahue Award 

This award recognizes an individual who best exemplifies the marketing strategies and goals of the OOH advertising industry. See previous winners

OAAA Hall of Fame Award (multiple awards)

OAAA Hall of Fame recipients are individuals recognized for their enduring contributions to the OOH advertising industry.
See previous winners



Nominee (Must work or have worked for an OAAA Member Company)