Board of Directors

OAAA’s Board of Directors is comprised of top out of home (OOH) industry leaders from a variety of media companies.

Officers And Vice Chairs

Sean Reilly – Chair

CEO, Lamar Advertising Company

Jean-Luc Decaux

Co-CEO, JCDeaux North America

Kevin Gleason

CEO, Adams Outdoor Advertising

Chris Grosso


Dan Levi

EVP & CMO, Clear Channel Outdoor

Jeremy Male

Chairman & CEO, OUTFRONT Media

Richard Peterson

President, Porter Advertising

Bill Reagan

Chairman, Reagan National Advertising

Steve Richards

President, Mile High Outdoor Advertising

Scott Wells

CEO, CCOA, Clear Channel Outdoor

Our Team

Michael Provenzano – Chair

CEO & Co-Founder, Vistar Media

John Barrett

Partner, Barrett Outdoor Communications

Marc Borzykowski

CEO, Vector Media

Paul Cook

President, Wolverine Sign Works

Dawn Del Mastro

CEO, Del Mastro Outdoor

David Feldman

EVP & COO, Park Outdoor Advertising

Jeff Gunderman

Velocity, A Managed Services Company

Drew Katz

CEO, Interstate Outdoor Advertising

Scott LaFoy

CEO, Link Media Outdoor

Regis Maher

President & Co-Founder, do it outdoors

Sean McCaffrey

President & CEO, GSTV

Jim McLaughlin

President, JAM Enterprises

Patrick McLaughlin

VP, Business Development, DDI Media

Mike Norton

President, Norton Outdoor Advertising

Pat O’Donnell

President, YESCO Outdoor Media

Kelly Peppers

CEO, Colossal Media

Pudge Roberts

President, Costal Outdoor Advertising

Mike Zukin

CFO, VP, Secretary, Meadow Outdoor

Constituent Chair

Michael Provenzano – Chair

CEO & Co-Founder, Vistar Media


Let us know you would like to talk, and one of our representatives will get back to you within one business day.

Get in Touch