About OAAA
 Home > About OAAA > Who We Are > Board of Directors
Print Print   Email    

Board of Directors

Officers and Vice Chairs


William Reagan
Reagan Outdoor Advertising

Vice Chair, Communications 

Scott Wells
Clear Channel Outdoor

President & CEO
Nancy Fletcher

Vice Chair, Legislative
Patrick O'Donnell
YESCO Outdoor Media

Jeremy Male

Vice Chair, Marketing
Don Allman

Sean Reilly
Lamar Advertising Company

Vice Chair, Membership
Tom Norton
Norton Outdoor Advertising

Vice Chair, Standards, Safety, and Technology

Vice Chair, Ways & Means
Kevin Gleason
Adams / Fairway Outdoor

Board Members 

Debra Abdalian-Thompson
Cleveland Outdoor Advertising

John Barrett
Barrett Outdoor Communications

Paul Cook
Wolverine Sign Works

Francois de Gaspe Beaubien
Zoom Media & Marketing

Jean-Luc Decaux
JCDecaux North America

David Feldman
Park Outdoor Advertising

Doug Frantin

Lou Friedman
Total Outdoor

Steven Gorlechen
Steen Outdoor Advertising

Jeff Gunderman
EYE Corp Media

Drew Katz
Interstate Outdoor Advertising

David Kupiec
National CineMedia

Vince Miller
DDI Media

Jim Moravec
Stott Outdoor Advertising

Richard Peterson
Porter Advertising

William Schwartz
Vector Media

Mike Zukin
Meadow Outdoor

Constituent Chair

Chair, Suppliers Council

Allan Atkins, Independent's Service Company